We know that time is of the essence when you need us.
We know that time is of the essence when you need us.

Close to you.

At our offices in Dusseldorf, Frankfurt am Main, Munich and Berlin we are easily accessible at any time for our clients.

Dusseldorf

Address and directions
KLIEMT. Arbeitsrecht
Spedition­straße 21
40221 Dusseldorf
T +49 (0) 211 88288-0
F +49 (0) 211 88288-200
E duesseldorf@kliemt.de
Contact person
Prof Dr Michael Kliemt
Attorney, Partner
Certified Employment Law Specialist
T +49 (0) 211 88288-115
michael.kliemt@kliemt.de
Dr Markus Bohnau
Attorney, Partner
Certified Employment Law Specialist
T +49 (0) 211 88288-145
markus.bohnau@kliemt.de

Berlin

Address and directions
KLIEMT. Arbeitsrecht
Monbijouplatz 10 A
10178 Berlin
T +49 (0) 30 887154-0
F +49 (0) 30 887154-20
E berlin@kliemt.de
Contact person
Stefan Fischer
Attorney, Partner
Certified Employment Law Specialist
T +49 (0) 30 887154-88
Martin Wörle
Attorney, Partner
Certified Employment Law Specialist / Notary
T +49 (0) 30 887154-13
martin.woerle@kliemt.de

Frankfurt am Main

Address and directions
KLIEMT. Arbeitsrecht
Thurn-und-Taxis-Platz 6
60313 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 (0) 69 710410-0
F +49 (0) 69 710410-200
E frankfurt@kliemt.de
Contact person
Dr Barbara Reinhard
Attorney, Partner
Certified Employment Law Specialist
T +49 (0) 69 710410-240
barbara.reinhard@kliemt.de
Dr Till Hoffmann-Remy
Attorney, Partner
Certified Employment Law Specialist
T +49 (0) 69 710410-245
till.hoffmann-remy@kliemt.de

Munich

Address and directions
KLIEMT. Arbeitsrecht
Ottostraße 17
80333 Munich
T +49 (0) 89 2123103-300
F +49 (0) 89 2123103-333
E muenchen@kliemt.de
Contact person
Dr Burkard Göpfert LL.M.
Attorney, Partner
Certified Employment Law Specialist
T +49 (0) 89 2123103-315
burkard.goepfert@kliemt.de
Dr Oliver Vollstädt
Attorney, Partner
Certified Employment Law Specialist
T +49 (0) 89 2123103-325
oliver.vollstaedt@kliemt.de

Hamburg

Address and directions
KLIEMT.Arbeitsrecht
Neuer Wall 80
20354 Hamburg
T +49 (0) 40 5719983-50
F +49 (0) 40 5719983-55
E hamburg@kliemt.de
Contact person
Dr Markus Bohnau
Attorney, Partner
Certified Employment Law Specialist
T +49 (0) 40 5719983-50
markus.bohnau@kliemt.de
Chistoph Seidler
Attorney, Senior Associate
Certified Employment Law Specialist
T +49 (0) 40 5719983-50
christoph.seidler@kliemt.de

Cookie Hinweis Auf unserer Website nutzen wir Cookies, um die Nutzererfahrungen stetig zu verbessern.
Mehr Informationen erhalten Sie auf der Seite Datenschutz!

OK!
Nein Danke