We know that time is of the essence when you need us.
We know that time is of the essence when you need us.

Close to you.

At our offices in Dusseldorf, Frankfurt am Main, Munich, Berlin, Hamburg and Cologne we are easily accessible at any time for our clients.

Dusseldorf

Address and directions
KLIEMT. Arbeitsrecht
Spedition­straße 21
40221 Dusseldorf
T +49 (0) 211 88288-0
F +49 (0) 211 88288-200
E duesseldorf@kliemt.de
Contact person
Prof Dr Michael Kliemt
Attorney, Partner
Certified Employment Law Specialist
T +49 (0) 211 88288-115
michael.kliemt@kliemt.de
Dr Markus Bohnau
Attorney, Partner
Certified Employment Law Specialist
T +49 (0) 211 88288-145
markus.bohnau@kliemt.de

Frankfurt am Main

Address and directions
KLIEMT. Arbeitsrecht
Thurn-und-Taxis-Platz 6
60313 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 (0) 69 710410-0
F +49 (0) 69 710410-200
E frankfurt@kliemt.de
Contact person
Prof Dr Barbara Reinhard
Attorney, Partner
Certified Employment Law Specialist
T +49 (0) 69 710410-240
barbara.reinhard@kliemt.de
Dr Till Heimann
Attorney, Partner
Certified Employment Law Specialist
T +49 (0) 69 710410-245
till.heimann@kliemt.de

Munich

Address and directions
KLIEMT. Arbeitsrecht
Ludwigstraße 10
80539 Munich
T +49 (0) 89 2123103-300
F +49 (0) 89 2123103-333
E muenchen@kliemt.de
Contact person
Dr Burkard Göpfert LL.M.
Attorney, Partner
Certified Employment Law Specialist
T +49 (0) 89 2123103-315
burkard.goepfert@kliemt.de
Katja Giese LL.M.
Attorney, Partner
Certified Employment Law Specialist/Attorney-at-Law (NY)
T +49 (0) 89 2123103-300
katja.giese@kliemt.de

Berlin

Address and directions
KLIEMT. Arbeitsrecht
Monbijouplatz 10 A
10178 Berlin
T +49 (0) 30 887154-0
F +49 (0) 30 887154-20
E berlin@kliemt.de
Contact person
Stefan Fischer
Attorney, Partner
Certified Employment Law Specialist
T +49 (0) 30 887154-88
stefan.fischer@kliemt.de
Dr Kara Preedy LL.M. lic.dr.
Attorney, Partner
Certified Employment Law Specialist
T +49 (0) 30 887154-0
kara.preedy@kliemt.de

Hamburg

Address and directions
KLIEMT.Arbeitsrecht
Katharinenstraße 25
20457 Hamburg
T +49 (0) 40 5719983-50
F +49 (0) 40 5719983-55
E hamburg@kliemt.de
Contact person
Henrik Lüthge
Attorney, Partner
Certified Employment Law Specialist
T +49 (0) 40 5719983-50
henrik.luethge@kliemt.de

Cologne

Address and directions
KLIEMT.Arbeitsrecht
Spichernstraße 6A
50672 Cologne
T +49 (0) 221 650509-0
F +49 (0) 221 650509-49
E koeln@kliemt.de
Contact person
Martin Eisenbeis
Attorney, Partner
Certified Employment Law Specialist
T +49 (0) 221 650509-0
martin.eisenbeis@kliemt.de
Dr Jan Heuer
Attorney, Principal Counsel
Certified Employment Law Specialist
T +49 (0) 221 650509-0
jan.heuer@kliemt.de